Undo a Reconciliation

When a transaction has been reconciled by mistake, it is possible to undo the reconciliation with the following procedure:   

  1. In the client’s account, in the Client Billing sub-tab, find the transaction and click on the transaction number or on the  on the right-hand side to reveal its content.
  2. Click on Reconciled or Details.
  3. Additional information is displayed. Click on the garbage can to undo the reconciliation.
  4. A confirmation message appears. 

Clicking on Delete at this stage will cancel the reconciliation and the transaction will be displayed with a status of “not reconciled” . 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.