It is possible to delete an activity, if no registrations have been made.
- Go to ACTIVITIES > EDIT.
- Check off the activities you want to delete. You can also select an entire Category or Subcategory.
- In the OPERATIONS menu, choose Delete Activities
Confirm that you really want to delete the selected activities by clicking on .
You cannot delete an activity that has been registered to ( even if canceled). You can Hide the activity so that participants cannot see it in your Store.