Remove a Skill

SKILLS > ASSIGN

Skills must be removed by an administrator of the organization. Participants are not able to removed skills to themselves. Once removed, there will be no traces that the skill was assigned.

 

There are 2 ways to remove a Skill on the platform :

BATCH REMOVE

 

SKILLS > MASS ASSIGN

1. FIND YOUR CLIENTS

You can get the list of your participants for which remove the skill by searching by:

Memberships

Select in the list a membership that already has members, in order to get it's list.

Activities

First choose the program and then the desired activity, in order to obtain the list of clients registered.

2. SELECT SKILL TO BE REMOVE

First choose the Skill Type and then check the Skill to be removed. You can only remove one Skill at a time.

Only the Skills that are active under SKILLS > CONSULTATION will appear at this step.

 

3. SELECT PERSONS

You will get at this step the list of your participants, according to the choice selected at step 1.

You can check the Name box, to select all the persons on this page.

You will be able to deselect certain people one at a time. You can also do this manually by checking only the desired people one at a time.

If you get more than one page of persons, only the persons on the visible page will be selected.

You will have to proceed one page at a time.

 

4. REMOVE

At the bottom, click  to massively remove the selected Skill to the selected persons.

You can first check the Send a notification e-mail to the selected persons, if desired.

 

INDIVIDUAL REMOVE

The individual remove is done using the CLIENTS > PEOPLE by accessing the customer's account.

  • Click on the sub-tab SKILLS.
  • Click on  to remove the skill to the desired person.

 In the next window, click Remove to confirm the withdrawal.

You can check Send a confirmation email to client, if desired.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.