Edit / Delete a Skill

SKILLS > CONSULTATION

 

  • Click the Edit entry at the end of the desired skill in the Actions column.

  • Make any necessary changes.
  • Click on 

 

NOTE:

The changes made will have no effect on the Skills already assigned.

 

DELETING A SKILL

A Skill can only be deleted if it is not yet assigned or as been unassigned.

Click Delete at the end of the line of the desired skill in the Actions column.

 

To learn how to Remove a skill, consult the following documentation :  Remove a Skill

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.